Go to Controls facility of the admin dashboard as directed by the arrow shown from the figure below.
The Controls facility home page opens.
Scroll down the right sidebar as indicated by the arrow from the figure below.
The Group Control page opens. Here the admin can find the privileges that he/she set them on the groups created at the application side.
Note: The default option selected was, Enable.
Scroll down the sidebar as indicated by the arrow from the figure below.
Stop at the Chat History section.
Enable/Disable the user roles by doing a check/uncheck on the checkboxes.
Only the selected user roles can delete the chat history.
Scroll the sidebar further down to view the ‘what can be deleted’ section.
Enable/Disable the checkboxes.
Only the selected options of the chat history are deleted from the groups.
The set permissions by the admin are applied.