The screen-share feature is one of the dynamic collaborative chat supporting features of Troop Messenger. It allows the presenter to choose the entire screen, an application window, or a web browser window before he/she starts screen sharing. You can find this feature at the top right of the 1:1 collaboration chat window. The recipient user must accept the screen share request of the sender to view the screen contents of the remote desktop. Both sender and receiver can stop the screen-sharing session at their respective ends.
The users of this remote team collaboration platform can initiate screen share within the audio-video group calling too.
Key points to note: