Connect with us

Feature Help
Burnout

Burnout is an exceptional privacy feature of Troop Messenger with a predefined timer. It allows the team member/user to chat in private within a stipulated time period. The user can select the desired timer option and start one-to-one conversation with the recipient. It is essential that your recipient should accept your burnout request to initiate it. A separate burnout window is opened to start the chat. The Burnout chat conversation gets deleted automatically once the timer expires or when the user explicitly terminates along with the burnout chat window.

Key Points to Note:

  • Your Administrator can disable this feature from next version release, if he/she doesn't find it suitable to your company policy.
  • This feature will work only when recipient user has latest app version, which supports Burnout
  • A user can receive up to three simultaneous burnout requests at a time.
To create a Company Messenger
get started
download mobile app
download pc app
Schedule a Free Personalized Demo
Enter
Header